Merge branch 'stable-2.12' into stable-2.13
authorKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Fri, 9 Oct 2015 09:04:28 +0000 (11:04 +0200)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Fri, 9 Oct 2015 09:46:07 +0000 (11:46 +0200)
commitf87cedccad93efdd76c38ace8d744c86445257e6
treefe6b095a0353e400e6ea4e7f55f861c251a61db4
parenta00e399942dda2f1a8ab70775075cded035ecac0
parent767b7595587e880f86c0ef58f1f306a2f5461c1b
Merge branch 'stable-2.12' into stable-2.13

* stable-2.12
  QA: Retrieve only the RAPI certificate
  QA: Allow usage of specific RAPI certificates and files
  QA: Reload certificates only when renew-crypto has been run
  QA: Restart Ganeti after adding the RAPI users file
  QA: Add reading the RAPI password from a file
  QA: Allow the RAPI user to be set
  QA: Do not remove nodes from cluster without destroying it
  QA: Refactor RAPI handling
  Increase default disk size of burnin to 1G
  break line with more than 80 characters
  Only search for Python-2 interpreters
  Fix faulty comments / indentation
  Handle Xen 4.3 states better

* stable-2.11
  (no changes)

* stable-2.10
  Add a test for parsing of admin_state in IAlloc backend
  At IAlloc backend guess state from admin state

* stable-2.9
  Update harep's man page to notify users of its limitations

Conflicts:
qa/qa_cluster.py: trivial
qa/rapi-workload.py: keep removed (see c0065e0fa1730a477)

Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Lisa Velden <velden@google.com>
configure.ac
lib/hypervisor/hv_xen.py
lib/pathutils.py
lib/tools/burnin.py
qa/ganeti-qa.py
qa/qa_cluster.py
qa/qa_rapi.py
src/Ganeti/HTools/Backend/IAlloc.hs
test/hs/shelltests/htools-hail.test
test/py/ganeti.hypervisor.hv_xen_unittest.py