Add the 'allow_non_master' option to the WConfd RPC client
authorPetr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>
Thu, 2 Jul 2015 09:28:41 +0000 (11:28 +0200)
committerPetr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>
Fri, 3 Jul 2015 07:56:06 +0000 (09:56 +0200)
commitf828b17a7166e1261dd44da1d255811d94806201
tree45c7233b2925fbdab9b057c62646e42b0e5f8224
parent706952c1759b2776d7c64ddaaa496b2860cfb5c4
Add the 'allow_non_master' option to the WConfd RPC client

While at it, fix the call to the AbstractStubClient to properly pass the
keyword arguments.

Signed-off-by: Petr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
lib/wconfd.py