Build epydoc's module list from Makefile
authorMichael Hanselmann <hansmi@google.com>
Tue, 18 Jan 2011 12:43:52 +0000 (13:43 +0100)
committerMichael Hanselmann <hansmi@google.com>
Tue, 18 Jan 2011 13:07:07 +0000 (14:07 +0100)
commitf774bd0366d708f7dc2b38598ece939faada6d52
tree9191c09fc4fc73b4c52358f9b374210e63f38424
parent7be85163727e17ca61eae20383ec2649e184c370
Build epydoc's module list from Makefile

Signed-off-by: Michael Hanselmann <hansmi@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Iustin Pop <iustin@google.com>
.gitignore
Makefile.am
autotools/run-in-tempdir
epydoc.conf.in [moved from epydoc.conf with 52% similarity]