Increase timeout of crypto token RPC
authorHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Wed, 4 Mar 2015 19:46:14 +0000 (20:46 +0100)
committerHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Wed, 18 Mar 2015 10:19:39 +0000 (11:19 +0100)
commitf6ccfdbe2ecfc432a8a76adc781b1cbd0e88c773
treee40eb94e063ada8accde83b6b6f597b6ca686e0f
parent011924bd75bc27dec07ba9547ab9510a5724a8f8
Increase timeout of crypto token RPC

Currently, gnt-cluster renew-crypto is not very robust. It
fails completely as soon as one node does not create new
crypto tokens fast enough. To give the RPC more time,
increase the timeout.

Signed-off-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Petr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>
lib/rpc_defs.py