Add QA test for secret parameter transmission
authorLisa Velden <velden@google.com>
Fri, 3 Jul 2015 11:49:48 +0000 (13:49 +0200)
committerLisa Velden <velden@google.com>
Wed, 8 Jul 2015 10:28:43 +0000 (12:28 +0200)
commitf63b109f48fb900de6c07e5f84cbead2535e0673
tree7527f55e75f2b76b247c9064de714a9899f7dce8
parent61dec056a65c0de9f25890c0d1b09d566877ef57
Add QA test for secret parameter transmission

This test is done with the newly introduced opcode 'gnt-debug
test-osparams'. Redaction of secret parameters within the job file is
also tested again with this opcode.

Signed-off-by: Lisa Velden <velden@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Hrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
qa/ganeti-qa.py
qa/qa_instance.py