Merge branch 'stable-2.14' into stable-2.15
authorKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Thu, 16 Jul 2015 12:36:36 +0000 (14:36 +0200)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Thu, 16 Jul 2015 12:45:35 +0000 (14:45 +0200)
commitf616b879cf355c14aa2e7b0201407a8ad527e091
tree8bc7129375f57c873c85d44727b56ea3c78ef6dc
parent7f85040731e3a78ee7e321dda93a76be44bff071
parentd38712e20d7577aea9afc1692b701a1ea64cd274
Merge branch 'stable-2.14' into stable-2.15

* stable-2.14
  Do not version generate file tools/ssl-update
  Revision bump for 2.14.1
  Update NEWS for 2.14.1

* stable-2.13
  NEWS: move 2.13.0 beta/rc to their place
  Document data collector options
  Correct NEWS file entry
  Revision bump for 2.13.2
  Update the NEWS file for 2.13.2

* stable-2.12
  Bugfix in checkInstanceMove function in Cluster.hs
  Revision bump for 2.12.5
  Update the NEWS file for 2.12.5
  Update Xen documentation in install.rst
  Clarify need for the migration_port Xen param

Conflicts:
NEWS: take all additions
configure.ac: keep all version information
    from stable-2.15

Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
NEWS
src/Ganeti/HTools/Cluster.hs