Merge branch 'stable-2.10' into stable-2.11
authorHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Thu, 7 Aug 2014 12:11:43 +0000 (14:11 +0200)
committerHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Thu, 7 Aug 2014 12:36:35 +0000 (14:36 +0200)
commitf5656cd7d8d54dd1fcbabef8c2552871c3e7b313
tree2e431370ab84941039a56de016370927869b6d7f
parent537126fc7ef931c6150c4707cc48cc4cc15b89f5
parente4b27f2d6db449af9a23929354eee62c4287b4ec
Merge branch 'stable-2.10' into stable-2.11

Conflicts:
NEWS
configure.ac

Resolutions:
  NEWS: add NEWS entry for 2.10.7
  configure.ac: keep 2.11.4 as version number

Signed-off-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Guido Trotter <ultrotter@google.com>
NEWS
lib/client/gnt_cluster.py