Update NEWS file for 2.9.7 release
authorHrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Thu, 10 Dec 2015 16:39:53 +0000 (17:39 +0100)
committerHrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Thu, 10 Dec 2015 17:58:59 +0000 (18:58 +0100)
commitf555e0ce81227281a85aa092f1688aea02a93462
treead3e9b28c636f68c6a6988790e23e5c4f00d1d9f
parent201fcb916b8164c78f4ed8e0c9cfc0227a78684c
Update NEWS file for 2.9.7 release

... with security release info and minor changes.

Signed-off-by: Hrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Oleg Ponomarev <oponomarev@google.com>
NEWS