In Luxi, set the master correctly
authorKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Tue, 16 Apr 2013 12:19:36 +0000 (14:19 +0200)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Fri, 19 Apr 2013 11:54:29 +0000 (13:54 +0200)
commitf40fe08c55e915b6b0ab69f161e36fa0c025fdd8
treea5c9e195f14da8dc8491d7237d2e24f8ebf5ab1c
parent09ab9fb23019c1a71f16004956d6b3f135a9282b
In Luxi, set the master correctly

The cluster data contains the information about the master
node. Use this information to set the isMaster bit correctly.

Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Guido Trotter <ultrotter@google.com>
src/Ganeti/HTools/Backend/Luxi.hs