Fix typo in gnt_cluster output
authorAaron Karper <akarper@google.com>
Wed, 7 Jan 2015 07:26:29 +0000 (08:26 +0100)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Mon, 12 Jan 2015 10:56:25 +0000 (11:56 +0100)
commitf3aff42bc2fafbd7049389ebc08be392248c3b25
tree05e61244b9a562ce2f1caedb76f4b259daa9c2ec
parent845868232610febc857960c09d2d1bc7e1f858df
Fix typo in gnt_cluster output

Fixes issue #1015

Signed-off-by: Aaron Karper <akarper@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>

Cherry-picked from 19a5c6c351f815e89afe948897897a3eb14d29c3

Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Hrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
lib/client/gnt_cluster.py