Add a parser definition to parse Integer
authorKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Tue, 26 Jan 2016 14:01:09 +0000 (15:01 +0100)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Wed, 27 Jan 2016 18:37:16 +0000 (19:37 +0100)
commitf3a361a8b63c4b750fc7a60acf435583ad163ffd
treef49efdb34c50f2647b7c5bb05e635db82cbdb171
parent5f20c70c1f8915d36dc416aa953ebaf89462f0f0
Add a parser definition to parse Integer

...which is like numberP, except returning an Integer instead
of an Int.

Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Lisa Velden <velden@google.com>
src/Ganeti/Parsers.hs