gnt-node add: password auth is only one method
authorKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Tue, 11 Aug 2015 07:41:38 +0000 (09:41 +0200)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Tue, 11 Aug 2015 08:27:54 +0000 (10:27 +0200)
commitf3951d2c7dc0c4afe5666aad822fb0c21da2684c
tree310989e666504275a5657cb732621ee2fc67e31a
parent08c5120e6b6e02a115264e8f48d70e38144db188
gnt-node add: password auth is only one method

The man page for gnt-node add is slightly misleading.
In can be read to mean that we insist on password
authentication for root on the target node. However,
the only point the man page is trying to make here
is that credentials have to be provided to allow to
ssh as root to the target node; password is only of
the many options. Fix the wording accordingly.

Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
man/gnt-node.rst