Mention migration change in NEWS
authorHrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Wed, 10 Jun 2015 11:51:28 +0000 (13:51 +0200)
committerHrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Thu, 11 Jun 2015 14:23:24 +0000 (16:23 +0200)
commitf38a3e3e02f263552f6a9790e4bbdd2c440897f8
tree517629eb5dd34673d3a9b1f091f647d933e690cd
parentfc0349d9cf4a91732f4cef27e647fe39fe5578cc
Mention migration change in NEWS

This patch adds information about the xl migration change to the NEWS
file.

Signed-off-by: Hrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
NEWS