SSH testutils: GetKeyOfNode
authorHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Tue, 19 Jan 2016 14:21:05 +0000 (15:21 +0100)
committerHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Fri, 22 Jan 2016 09:39:14 +0000 (10:39 +0100)
commitf33bb17eaa9d0dbf33e1920aae87298fd074265b
tree266366844643608ba1c4f98e839ee64176d8da04
parent9738a3f5f4f718a9f9e44e38896e79bc1e729a4a
SSH testutils: GetKeyOfNode

This adds a little utility function to ask the SSH file
manager for a key of one particular node.

This patch also updates some documentation of the previous
function.

Signed-off-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
test/py/testutils_ssh.py