Fix rst markup in design-2.16.rst
authorKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Wed, 22 Jul 2015 14:21:49 +0000 (16:21 +0200)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Thu, 23 Jul 2015 10:10:13 +0000 (12:10 +0200)
commitf3164a4ead8b6ce3d0360cd4c3636304285e0545
treef3fd140f4ca81b1197411227ee25c1d39c386145
parentcdfabc79624e7e90a28df64f9ce7bf65b6a38d19
Fix rst markup in design-2.16.rst

Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
doc/design-2.16.rst