Update harep's man page to notify users of its limitations
authorPetr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>
Tue, 29 Sep 2015 12:04:11 +0000 (14:04 +0200)
committerPetr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>
Tue, 29 Sep 2015 14:26:50 +0000 (16:26 +0200)
commitf2db5e8b95669c580450468dbf69b428a920bbe1
tree734953cae4b6b69b36b441f6f9dd39bf532563c6
parent68705edf8f6ab4a51174e60a45c634f36c000e77
Update harep's man page to notify users of its limitations

In particular that it works only for 'drbd' and 'plain', and that it
doesn't perform hardware failure detection, which are both common user
expectations.

Signed-off-by: Petr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
man/harep.rst