Set up the Metad client with allow_non_master
authorPetr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>
Thu, 2 Jul 2015 13:11:00 +0000 (15:11 +0200)
committerPetr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>
Fri, 3 Jul 2015 07:56:09 +0000 (09:56 +0200)
commitf2d96bc3defdd541f8ad9fcd5508c886b5c7c7f1
tree61bc95247dc48e86bae4b5487fb711f204cbceb7
parentaa27b56a086d2da33f3e9eb1c9893c4f2d0a7da9
Set up the Metad client with allow_non_master

.. since the communication takes place on non-master nodes.

This ensures the client properly retries if there is a communication
failure.

Signed-off-by: Petr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
lib/backend.py