Merge branch 'stable-2.7' into stable-2.8
authorThomas Thrainer <thomasth@google.com>
Fri, 21 Jun 2013 14:49:51 +0000 (16:49 +0200)
committerThomas Thrainer <thomasth@google.com>
Fri, 21 Jun 2013 15:09:08 +0000 (17:09 +0200)
commitf2b58d9391392ccd80d8a5990b6097c069f09f8b
tree1a210a957baa6c13869bb902ae555819b1c935fd
parent27df5b736ef72b3b12c07f32d64dbac95fe7a5ba
parent1b3fbef66f0cf87fe0e6c3a49de54ddb94b3fdc1
Merge branch 'stable-2.7' into stable-2.8

* stable-2.7:
  Add a warning about the restriction of gnt-node evacuate
  Fix permissions of the queue archive dir
  Fix daemon QA tests
  grow disk: call SetDiskID before blockdev_getsize
  Catch DeviceCreationError unhandled exceptions

Conflicts:
lib/cmdlib.py (due to the cmdlib split)
qa/qa_daemon.py (trivial)

Signed-off-by: Thomas Thrainer <thomasth@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Michele Tartara <mtartara@google.com>
lib/cmdlib/instance_storage.py
lib/tools/ensure_dirs.py
qa/qa_daemon.py