Revert 2.12-specific downgrade action on 2.14
authorKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Fri, 24 Jul 2015 16:02:16 +0000 (18:02 +0200)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Fri, 24 Jul 2015 16:07:48 +0000 (18:07 +0200)
commitf21bdecebbfc95f994721e5fb2689e9ea2461931
tree2bc334725049bd2efbea32d1946cc747ec1e7558
parent2ece53373e6bb6a26555ac68ff670e40e15e8a94
Revert 2.12-specific downgrade action on 2.14

Commit 930cbbd introduced an action (reunifying nodes'
SSH keys) specific to the downgrade from 2.13 to 2.12.
By means of merge, this change accidentally made it into
2.13 (as it was conflict-free on a textual level). Undo
this now, as 2.13 does have individual ssh keys.

Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Hrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
lib/client/gnt_cluster.py