Use SSH_LOGIN_USER rather than root for xl ssh
authorGuido Trotter <ultrotter@google.com>
Tue, 6 Nov 2012 17:52:59 +0000 (18:52 +0100)
committerGuido Trotter <ultrotter@google.com>
Tue, 6 Nov 2012 18:01:30 +0000 (19:01 +0100)
commitf215debf3ddb9d94781929deabc141a41c7cfc8f
treeb0106281f12eabeebd1c664f55c612e809b9c109
parent10b86782721c3a5ca5850344404ed973f317a064
Use SSH_LOGIN_USER rather than root for xl ssh

Signed-off-by: Guido Trotter <ultrotter@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Michael Hanselmann <hansmi@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Iustin Pop <iustin@google.com>
lib/constants.py