Merge branch 'stable-2.10' into stable-2.11
authorLisa Velden <velden@google.com>
Fri, 31 Jul 2015 08:22:01 +0000 (10:22 +0200)
committerLisa Velden <velden@google.com>
Fri, 31 Jul 2015 09:16:34 +0000 (11:16 +0200)
commitf203596792e91dc497c82ae9c569ee6ae713b72c
tree1a520206db341209c39e74fb0f73a5a8c54ce713
parente117a3bbf76d9adbd6b611240e1b81e3ab7eb071
parent45fc593111edb6abc7fa44ec163eb7a781fe176e
Merge branch 'stable-2.10' into stable-2.11

* stable-2.10
  Add a new unit test for LUInstanceMultiAlloc
  Fix a bug in LUInstanceMultiAlloc LU

Signed-off-by: Lisa Velden <velden@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
lib/cmdlib/instance.py
test/py/cmdlib/instance_unittest.py