Format gnt-network info group output
authorApollon Oikonomopoulos <apoikos@gmail.com>
Mon, 29 Jul 2013 12:50:00 +0000 (15:50 +0300)
committerGuido Trotter <ultrotter@google.com>
Mon, 29 Jul 2013 14:12:12 +0000 (16:12 +0200)
commitf19ea2607937738323d72c1d2beeeac027ac3287
treece016ac9df9817874dcc80cd4293819c5e78b8fd
parent262703669afad0c57582e8666f190d374c084fe8
Format gnt-network info group output

gnt-network info currently displays the connected group output unformatted:

 # gnt-network info
 ...
   connected to node groups:
    ['med', 'bridged', 'staging']

This patch adds formatting to the node group output.

Signed-off-by: Apollon Oikonomopoulos <apoikos@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Guido Trotter <ultrotter@google.com>
NEWS
lib/client/gnt_network.py