Fix building of hcheck man page
authorIustin Pop <iustin@google.com>
Thu, 28 Jun 2012 22:10:59 +0000 (15:10 -0700)
committerIustin Pop <iustin@google.com>
Fri, 29 Jun 2012 17:34:54 +0000 (10:34 -0700)
commitf18e4168224ab467aed06382c4d9ef82c62b018c
tree233cf317a22986acb0afeb726f87c723f9ee42b7
parent1279c691ae254c8e862278b300662d14b1910a1e
Fix building of hcheck man page

The code used a space, not a tab, in Makefile.am, which means it
actually broke the variable declaring the man pages.

Furthermore, we add some blank lines in the man page, otherwise the
paragraphs will be run-in together.

Signed-off-by: Iustin Pop <iustin@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Agata Murawska <agatamurawska@google.com>
Makefile.am
man/hcheck.rst