Revision bump for 2.15.1 v2.15.1
authorHrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Mon, 7 Sep 2015 13:19:47 +0000 (15:19 +0200)
committerHrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Mon, 7 Sep 2015 14:46:20 +0000 (16:46 +0200)
commitf0fd38a393e52f41edfe13d5e7b7cc591071f292
tree0e870cd5aeb6782daafafd5988bd57bcf23f5f51
parent282affddc2f4243ad012fe33be24e4ef51da4f74
Revision bump for 2.15.1

Signed-off-by: Hrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Petr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>
configure.ac