qa: fix TestInstanceModifyPrimaryAndBack flakiness
authorGuido Trotter <ultrotter@google.com>
Wed, 10 Apr 2013 18:23:17 +0000 (14:23 -0400)
committerGuido Trotter <ultrotter@google.com>
Wed, 10 Apr 2013 18:28:14 +0000 (14:28 -0400)
commitf0ed67ed805494be9b046d730cc9104bc2714d06
tree8788474dbbb2f264f0617ced688bcb76369a69d5
parent35133aae522610934b42bd3ebf51fa24724ea709
qa: fix TestInstanceModifyPrimaryAndBack flakiness

The test tries to scp the instance disks from the primary node to the
new destination, but connects to the master node instead. Thus it works
only when the primary node is the master node. Fixing by correcting to
the right node.

Signed-off-by: Guido Trotter <ultrotter@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
qa/qa_instance.py