Check disk template in right dict when copying
authorThomas Thrainer <thomasth@google.com>
Wed, 31 Jul 2013 13:41:43 +0000 (15:41 +0200)
committerThomas Thrainer <thomasth@google.com>
Thu, 1 Aug 2013 06:16:56 +0000 (08:16 +0200)
commitf06af3cabaed9032f74cb979f065d89c0a1c6f66
tree528ec195f5025ee55b4d953285da90ea1fbb8242
parenta648fa8f4c7816f21ec91b573c87cd71800bae1c
Check disk template in right dict when copying

Due to the structure of the code this condition can't possibly be true.
We have to look in the new_diskparams dict instead, otherwise it'd be
possible to try to update a non-existing entry.

(The same patch is in stable-2.7 as 106441d already).

Signed-off-by: Thomas Thrainer <thomasth@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Guido Trotter <ultrotter@google.com>
lib/cmdlib/cluster.py