Add Gluster type to the node storage reporting set
authorDimitris Bliablias <bl.dimitris@gmail.com>
Mon, 18 May 2015 13:01:43 +0000 (15:01 +0200)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Mon, 18 May 2015 13:11:11 +0000 (15:11 +0200)
commitf051798105d15fe3a9f2592976cc80df62b73360
tree707f1b26613995f241dbe5fb422a5c0485c38f16
parent4cdce50390942ad14affa4af320935b0d86fae6f
Add Gluster type to the node storage reporting set

This patch, adds the 'gluster' storage type to the set of storage types
for which full node storage reporting is available. This set is used by
the 'LUNodeQueryStorage' logical unit for getting information on storage
units on node(s).

Signed-off-by: Dimitris Bliablias <bl.dimitris@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Petr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Petr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>

Cherry-picked from 7ec471851400cd878322712309ef996582df02f1

Signed-off-by: Lisa Velden <velden@google.com>
Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
lib/client/gnt_node.py
lib/cmdlib/node.py
lib/storage/container.py
man/gnt-node.rst
src/Ganeti/Constants.hs