Clean up pipes early on failed forks
authorKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Mon, 4 May 2015 12:43:52 +0000 (14:43 +0200)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Mon, 4 May 2015 13:18:01 +0000 (15:18 +0200)
commitefc2614e0c8cfbc0acd7f9013f73c9600118e67b
treed35ad8c64d294b4379499fc7ae57c671cd571dc8
parent9ef7013ed85eb2ec1c0654d425520c9e21849eec
Clean up pipes early on failed forks

...so that we do not accumulate open file descriptors.

Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Petr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>
src/Ganeti/Query/Exec.hs