Also log the high-level upgrade steps
authorKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Tue, 12 Jan 2016 10:37:13 +0000 (11:37 +0100)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Tue, 12 Jan 2016 15:22:18 +0000 (16:22 +0100)
commiteef3bf44c05b091a3b1f97ef3c951b8836d296fc
treee21e814c6e5fcbe2293a6076e3aa28a06effcbab
parent249abd06183c24b969946132995e86068458edaa
Also log the high-level upgrade steps

The upgrade of a Ganeti cluster is done in several
high-level steps ("Draining queue", "Pausing the watcher",
"Stopping daemons", ...). Log those headings as well in
order to simplify reading the log file; with these headings,
it is more easy to understand which goal is aimed for with
all the micro-step RunCmd log entries.

Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
lib/client/gnt_cluster.py