Log log-file reopening
authorIustin Pop <iustin@google.com>
Wed, 23 Feb 2011 13:45:45 +0000 (14:45 +0100)
committerIustin Pop <iustin@google.com>
Mon, 7 Mar 2011 16:06:30 +0000 (17:06 +0100)
commitee7f592edeaa8c11a481526c75437e176b537a17
tree8205c091a30d9110a20e259bd839866d5b273173
parentb713fb7a45e49955d68e5b16957e3c7c7a482726
Log log-file reopening

This makes the log files get an record notifying of the reopen, so as
to force creation of the log files soon after rotation.

Signed-off-by: Iustin Pop <iustin@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Michael Hanselmann <hansmi@google.com>
lib/utils/log.py