Update documentation of harep
authorKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Thu, 3 Dec 2015 10:24:31 +0000 (11:24 +0100)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Mon, 7 Dec 2015 10:48:15 +0000 (11:48 +0100)
commitee7b0d691ca5dfd242711535472cb178d91cb852
treecf18697fc95c75fe97d1430d5cab90c988b779e5
parent2c09dab8d4bc689f671e6d9088c65e21cf7e619a
Update documentation of harep

Be more explicit about which action is taken by harep under
which conditions. In particular, mention the limitation that
harep never carries out migration operations.

Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Lisa Velden <velden@google.com>
man/harep.rst