testutils: add keys to own 'authorized_keys' file
authorHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Tue, 24 Nov 2015 10:11:41 +0000 (11:11 +0100)
committerHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Thu, 17 Dec 2015 08:12:53 +0000 (09:12 +0100)
commitee428a22e9e000937c3c2b4b84c761de53a8b081
treed00147d037f04fd996ff0bd652669ec1d1a94d10
parent88610f8630a3f247895276e95ab769519e1fff43
testutils: add keys to own 'authorized_keys' file

This patch updates the SSH testutils to match reality better.
So far, the test framework did not consider the fact that
the key of each node should be added to it's own
'authorized_keys' file, even if the node is not a master
candidate. This patch fixes that to represent the production
behavior more accurately.

Signed-off-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Lisa Velden <velden@google.com>
test/py/ganeti.backend_unittest.py
test/py/testutils_ssh.py