Add wheezy chroot files to gitignore file
authorLisa Velden <velden@google.com>
Thu, 7 May 2015 12:05:43 +0000 (14:05 +0200)
committerHrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Thu, 7 May 2015 12:16:03 +0000 (14:16 +0200)
commitee0ea7d6a90fbd80ae82f7868a778480ef934c35
tree077bb95d8ac8d0a586b5976f66447afb50bae9fa
parent403d2bb3b7144db8d0dd669732fefa86f04b3810
Add wheezy chroot files to gitignore file

Signed-off-by: Lisa Velden <velden@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Hrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
.gitignore