Tell git to ignore tools/ssl-update
authorKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Wed, 8 Jul 2015 14:38:32 +0000 (16:38 +0200)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Wed, 8 Jul 2015 14:41:43 +0000 (16:41 +0200)
commited2787f4cc821354aa447501b1b428f37cc79ad4
tree22ecab457699618cd234e745110f986092436903
parent7f744f1236c61e2d23eb93320d6da77d3d0c4996
Tell git to ignore tools/ssl-update

This tools was recently added, but not added to .gitignore. Do
so now.

Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
.gitignore