Fix RPC signature of NodeVerify
authorHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Wed, 28 Oct 2015 10:54:16 +0000 (11:54 +0100)
committerHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Wed, 28 Oct 2015 14:25:15 +0000 (15:25 +0100)
commitecd434015555fb9fefcc483c8c847be8bcca2d4c
tree37b8ed12c67b4f68e4c09c3c009dfd71586ec7e4
parentacb218be9ee5b85b14a7b800d1c12df05f7ccadb
Fix RPC signature of NodeVerify

This fixes the fact that the last patch was submitted
in the wrong version. It also fixes a bug where
accidentally the node was not looked up properly
in the ssh_port_map.

Signed-off-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
lib/backend.py
lib/cmdlib/cluster/verify.py
lib/cmdlib/node.py
lib/rpc_defs.py
lib/server/noded.py
test/py/ganeti.backend_unittest.py