Merge branch 'stable-2.9' into stable-2.10
authorHrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Thu, 3 Sep 2015 11:22:54 +0000 (13:22 +0200)
committerHrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Thu, 3 Sep 2015 12:08:41 +0000 (14:08 +0200)
commitebaf1c4e741237e92c442efd340e12748807c09e
tree5c0ff18e5bbcde266f3d50ae71045c50798c78d7
parent45fc593111edb6abc7fa44ec163eb7a781fe176e
parent68705edf8f6ab4a51174e60a45c634f36c000e77
Merge branch 'stable-2.9' into stable-2.10

* stable-2.9
  Document quoting of special values in key-value parameters
  replace-disks: fix --ignore-ipolicy

Signed-off-by: Hrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Petr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>
lib/cmdlib/instance_storage.py
man/ganeti.rst