Version bump for 2.10.8 v2.10.8
authorHrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Fri, 11 Dec 2015 11:09:21 +0000 (12:09 +0100)
committerHrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Fri, 11 Dec 2015 12:07:10 +0000 (13:07 +0100)
commite99229eb02f83c5fe726b187941a6e2e32915295
treed89358b2e97fbe35603c24822339ff29f7f140c2
parentcacb6276be394f3666cc59b2064939f3f57625b7
Version bump for 2.10.8

Signed-off-by: Hrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
configure.ac