Fix building of shell command in export
authorKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Tue, 7 Jul 2015 11:45:10 +0000 (13:45 +0200)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Tue, 7 Jul 2015 14:05:14 +0000 (16:05 +0200)
commite86e6b3eba40201a1002f81b1a178a4a42a8e9c1
treeb26372054c7915494c552e8e536ceccfd008c69f
parent4e1b1f74bb69e57db5d5be8af8ba423bb20f9521
Fix building of shell command in export

Commit 3d835f7d made two incorrect assumptions that
lead to instance moves failing for plain instances.
- The Import/Export interface is available at the level
  of block devices, not (as was assumed in the said
  commit) at the level of configuration objects.
- The Import/Export functions provide an argv vector
  not a single string; also the quoted version thereof
  is not a parameter so be substituted into a shell
  template (the quoted string does contain several
  characters with special meaning to the shell, e.g.,
  spaces).
Fix this now.

Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Hrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
lib/backend.py