Propagate verbose/debug option to ssh_update calls
authorHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Tue, 15 Dec 2015 10:38:49 +0000 (11:38 +0100)
committerHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Thu, 7 Jan 2016 13:33:19 +0000 (14:33 +0100)
commite7d8701b8afc2c5177aa9ce4e1cbba134280d055
tree7b95dbf20f6424307b117375f29b285b003bc1d6
parentaf6009637360603fcae95eea8b0da64a627a00a4
Propagate verbose/debug option to ssh_update calls

This patch extends all backend functions that call
ssh_update by propagating the verbose and debug
options from the RenewCrypto function downwards.

Signed-off-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
lib/backend.py