Implement hv and disk state parameters in objects
authorOleg Ponomarev <oponomarev@google.com>
Wed, 7 Oct 2015 15:31:23 +0000 (17:31 +0200)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Thu, 8 Oct 2015 08:40:47 +0000 (10:40 +0200)
commite78fb0d6391f9cab6de1563747785b81bca5a2c6
treece01f022af56df8e469ff679268709253fcca270
parentb27def79bd10d434de1385c1073d71300af3d1ef
Implement hv and disk state parameters in objects

Currently hv/disk_state_static parameters are supported only for cluster
object properly. For node groups and nodes they were introduced in
2da9f556, however only on the python side. Convert hv_state_static from
None to {} in ConfigUpgrade for NodeGroup and Node as well. Haskell
objects are extended with these parameters as well.

Also mock config objects modified to return empty dictionaries for
hv_state_static instead of None.

Signed-off-by: Oleg Ponomarev <oponomarev@google.com>
Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Makefile.am
lib/objects.py
src/Ganeti/Objects.hs
src/Ganeti/Objects/HvState.hs [copied from src/Ganeti/Objects/Nic.hs with 64% similarity]
test/hs/Test/Ganeti/Objects.hs
test/py/testutils/config_mock.py