Add --mac-prefix to gnt-cluster modify manpage
authorDimitris Bliablias <bl.dimitris@gmail.com>
Thu, 27 Feb 2014 15:38:56 +0000 (17:38 +0200)
committerJose A. Lopes <jabolopes@google.com>
Fri, 28 Feb 2014 12:08:54 +0000 (13:08 +0100)
commite715a6d6c232d4ad22d18dbcf023ade9df5e15ee
treea1fd898515d3680ac07aa7fb6a1d314535975513
parentb4726cd70de7379ae96bb98cef0bd3deb648196a
Add --mac-prefix to gnt-cluster modify manpage

Update the manpage for mac-prefix modification in 'gnt-cluster modify'
command.

Signed-off-by: Dimitris Bliablias <bl.dimitris@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Jose A. Lopes <jabolopes@google.com>
man/gnt-cluster.rst