PEP8 style fixes
authorMichael Hanselmann <hansmi@google.com>
Thu, 25 Aug 2011 10:36:56 +0000 (12:36 +0200)
committerMichael Hanselmann <hansmi@google.com>
Thu, 25 Aug 2011 10:53:11 +0000 (12:53 +0200)
commite687ec0110d984ef53afc2bfc2a69c2708b98ceb
tree3158453033f9701495cb8567cb151db5fa2b4898
parentb7bf8b581cda9a6f370318f57fd508b1c5892529
PEP8 style fixes

Identified using the “pep8” utility.

Signed-off-by: Michael Hanselmann <hansmi@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Iustin Pop <iustin@google.com>
37 files changed:
daemons/import-export
lib/asyncnotifier.py
lib/backend.py
lib/bdev.py
lib/bootstrap.py
lib/cli.py
lib/client/gnt_debug.py
lib/client/gnt_instance.py
lib/cmdlib.py
lib/compat.py
lib/confd/__init__.py
lib/confd/client.py
lib/config.py
lib/constants.py
lib/errors.py
lib/http/client.py
lib/hypervisor/hv_base.py
lib/hypervisor/hv_kvm.py
lib/hypervisor/hv_xen.py
lib/netutils.py
lib/objects.py
lib/opcodes.py
lib/rapi/baserlib.py
lib/rapi/rlib2.py
lib/runtime.py
lib/server/confd.py
lib/server/masterd.py
lib/server/noded.py
lib/utils/io.py
lib/utils/process.py
lib/utils/retry.py
lib/utils/text.py
lib/watcher/nodemaint.py
tools/burnin
tools/cluster-merge
tools/ganeti-listrunner
tools/lvmstrap