Make node_daemon_setup use common functions
authorHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Fri, 17 Jul 2015 07:44:12 +0000 (09:44 +0200)
committerHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Fri, 17 Jul 2015 11:42:05 +0000 (13:42 +0200)
commite64e8100d36bda0eb13362f2360a49f0b4ce3b92
tree87215188044e8bdefd8b4360d5419d7c5ec60f13
parent0b17f5056f4dcba83d705fddde5215967517dd8d
Make node_daemon_setup use common functions

This patch makes the node_daemon_setup tool use some of
the recently introduced functions in the tools/common.py.
By doing that, this also cleans up the correct usage of
cluster name constants.

Signed-off-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
lib/tools/common.py
lib/tools/node_daemon_setup.py
lib/tools/prepare_node_join.py
lib/tools/ssh_update.py
lib/tools/ssl_update.py
test/py/ganeti.tools.common_unittest.py
test/py/ganeti.tools.node_daemon_setup_unittest.py