Add a force option to the ClusterSetParams Opcode
authorKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Tue, 4 Jun 2013 12:23:13 +0000 (14:23 +0200)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Tue, 4 Jun 2013 18:06:31 +0000 (20:06 +0200)
commite5c92cfb1dfb8636bb211300498cc45dc98a4dbc
treedfbf893aa7b3e56523ac3d309a0e3808cce7dc52
parentac0af025a9d53ad3c686fbe991c4ae7afd4aacb7
Add a force option to the ClusterSetParams Opcode

If set, the op code will, in particular, try to set the master IP
on the new netdev, even if shutting down the master IP on the old
netdev failed.

Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Michele Tartara <mtartara@google.com>
lib/cmdlib/cluster.py
lib/opcodes.py
src/Ganeti/OpCodes.hs
test/hs/Test/Ganeti/OpCodes.hs