Fix QA flakiness
authorHrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Mon, 20 Jan 2014 16:22:23 +0000 (17:22 +0100)
committerHrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Tue, 21 Jan 2014 11:40:28 +0000 (12:40 +0100)
commite4f485cc2d086ebcae38baaee1d02188cd0bd077
treef6365ce6f8f9768cefd88913a0ea8a285f415b8f
parent07becab3ef7b1f9b7c35ce733eb0ae807a4734e5
Fix QA flakiness

The newly added job QA has some flakiness with respect to its use of
gnt-job watch. Fix this by waiting until the canceling status is
replaced with the canceled status, or a timeout is reached.

Signed-off-by: Hrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
qa/qa_job.py