Bump revision to 2.10.7 v2.10.7
authorHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Tue, 5 Aug 2014 15:19:03 +0000 (17:19 +0200)
committerHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Thu, 7 Aug 2014 12:03:04 +0000 (14:03 +0200)
commite4b27f2d6db449af9a23929354eee62c4287b4ec
tree9c4d83480a914c30cec32e65d702638c719d0c9c
parent57f0a9e2e6e3cbfc5327eda99f9aa147c10396e1
Bump revision to 2.10.7

Signed-off-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Michele Tartara <mtartara@google.com>
configure.ac