Add logrotate example
authorApollon Oikonomopoulos <apoikos@gmail.com>
Tue, 23 Jul 2013 14:22:24 +0000 (17:22 +0300)
committerGuido Trotter <ultrotter@google.com>
Tue, 23 Jul 2013 14:44:07 +0000 (16:44 +0200)
commite48c3613127b28dd9a3d3441cc0293ef345ebf87
treec98180a55e266c88377c768f7507a0d497fe0de8
parentf99cbfbdfa1ead0f36930ebcd3891c8ae3597fe1
Add logrotate example

Add an example logrotate snippet, along with the relevant documentation.

Signed-off-by: Apollon Oikonomopoulos <apoikos@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Guido Trotter <ultrotter@google.com>
.gitignore
Makefile.am
devel/upload
doc/examples/ganeti.logrotate.in [new file with mode: 0644]
doc/install.rst