Mention file-storage-paths in UPGRADE
authorGuido Trotter <ultrotter@google.com>
Thu, 2 May 2013 09:01:52 +0000 (11:01 +0200)
committerGuido Trotter <ultrotter@google.com>
Thu, 2 May 2013 09:16:30 +0000 (11:16 +0200)
commite43f849c35b4258872e64d3bfb04a8c62a982acf
tree910ddf1913d9e4f587c21c1bfe2a1dfc84427ead
parent8cb5634a26908c4ecde60c3f58a5c2677b3d16fd
Mention file-storage-paths in UPGRADE

It was in NEWS, but not mentioned at all in the upgrade notes.

Signed-off-by: Guido Trotter <ultrotter@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
UPGRADE