Merge branch 'stable-2.11' into stable-2.12
authorKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Wed, 8 Jul 2015 15:36:24 +0000 (17:36 +0200)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Wed, 8 Jul 2015 15:41:43 +0000 (17:41 +0200)
commite36f73abe27ba40266144b6d8781432893997b4e
tree0fa2c14ad5b7ee926155769e6139c1dcccf6546a
parented2787f4cc821354aa447501b1b428f37cc79ad4
parent4b5a9759a00a27caa1e0985d72039f6962d337e7
Merge branch 'stable-2.11' into stable-2.12

* stable-2.11
  Fix capitalization of TestCase
  Trigger renew-crypto on downgrade to 2.11

Conflicts:
tools/post-upgrade: use 2.12 condition on when to run the hook

Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Petr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>