Mention manual creation of {shared,}file paths in UPGRADE
authorHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Thu, 15 Oct 2015 14:11:33 +0000 (16:11 +0200)
committerHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Fri, 16 Oct 2015 07:11:43 +0000 (09:11 +0200)
commite35cbe98d58768ab3b615d39de275d33fb4eb9bc
treea93dd972032cde718b6949ec8b15323d894d3b89
parent556b339c987c0686ce2f7edbf5012c18afeb8af3
Mention manual creation of {shared,}file paths in UPGRADE

This fixes Issue 653. It was unclear whether or not
'ensure-dirs' creates the directories for file and
sharedfile storage. This patch extends the documentation
to clarify this.

Signed-off-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Oleg Ponomarev <oponomarev@google.com>
UPGRADE